A Challenge Update and a Video

Well, hello! I meant to give an update on my declutter challenge yesterday but we’ve been battling a stomach virus here. Whine, whine, whine! We’ve made it through the worst I think, so things are looking up. Phew!

Unfortunately, my box of donations this week is small. I’ll try to make up for that next week, but I can’t make any promises.

Okay- let’s keep this short and sweet.

The Box

IMG_2060.JPG

The Contents

  • stuffed toy pig
  • stress ball
  • 2 small lotions
  • 8 pairs of shoes

That’s a total of 12 items this week. I may or may not be crying a little. ­čÖé Okay, add that to last week’s total of 46 items and we have a grand total of 58! It’s not a bad total for just two weeks, and remember that I’m doing this throughout 2017. So hopefully there will be plenty more.

Friday’s Video

This is the Target Beauty Box for January.

This month Target offered two boxes: a $5.00 box and a $10.00 box. I purchased the $5.00 box and made a video so you can compare the contents of it to the Walmart Beauty Box that Beks made a video for just a few days ago. The box from Walmart is also $5.00. Nice comparison!

Which box did you like better this time around? Have you been decluttering? How are you doing with your goals for this year?

Have a great weekend!

SAJ

Leave a Reply

