Yes To Tomatoes Detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask review

Hey guys!

Despite my age (early 30s), I have skin problems. Like, annoying acne problems that you would expect in someone half my age. It’s so ridiculous to have to worry both about wrinkles and blemishes. Anyway, that’s one of the reasons I love masks. It’s fun skincare.

The Yes To Tomatoes Detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask is a sheet mask, which I love. One of the best things about masks is looking like a weirdo while you beautify!

fullsizerender

This mask smells really nice. And it’s tingly on your skin… Almost too tingly. But I definitely like to feel like my masks are working, so that was good for me 🙂 After I took it off, I washed my face with Micellar water. This mask left my face pretty red afterward from all of the tingling, so I wouldn’t do this before going out, but it calmed down within an hour or so. Overall, A+. Would try again.

Hugs,

Beks

2 thoughts on “Yes To Tomatoes Detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask review

Leave a Reply

