Mask Monday: L’Oréal Exfoliate & Refine Red Clay Mask

Up this week for Mask Monday we have the L’ORÉAL Exfoliate & Refine Red Clay Mask.

loreal mask

This mask promises that it “addresses rough and clogged skin to reveal a polished, pore-minimized and smooth complexion.” It’s supposed to make skin appear “refined and smooth” with “visibly minimized” pores. With claims like that, what’s not to love!?

I actually liked this mask pretty well. It had a fairly strong medicinally floral scent, which I kind’ve enjoyed. It definitely tingled quite a bit, which I also liked. Afterward, my skin did look smoother, and my pores appeared a little smaller. So I guess it actually worked! Yay! I love it when things actually do what they’re supposed to!

XO,

Beks

2 thoughts on “Mask Monday: L’Oréal Exfoliate & Refine Red Clay Mask

Leave a Reply

