Declutter Thursday…on a Friday

Spring is a busy time of year. So much to do inside and even more waiting for you outside. I kind of cleaned my fridge out yesterday, but only half way. My toddler was taking a nap while I attempted the job, but woke up and wanted some attention. And the weather was nice. So that was the end of that!

I am quite happy with this week’s box because my DH contributed to it as well. That’s encouraging!

The Box

IMG_2438.JPG

The Contents

  • 24 drinking glasses
  • decorative tin
  • 2 packages of gasket covers
  • Frisbee
  • foot scrubber
  • 2 rulers
  • snow globe
  • small tube of hand lotion
  • hat
  • package of utility hooks
  • 2 ramekins
  • 6 chowder bowls
  • 4 bottles of body wash
  • 2 placemats
  • 2 sweaters
  • 2 wall plaques
  • brooch
  • pedometer
  • new toothbrush (thought I should specify…)
  • answering machine tape
  • 2 books
  • wall clock

60 things in the box(es) this week- bringing the running total to 407! Great! I’m about a third of the way to my goal. I can do this!

How are you doing? Are you just starting to declutter or are you just in “maintenance mode” now?

Happy Friday!

SAJ

4 thoughts on “Declutter Thursday…on a Friday

Leave a Reply

