Target Advent Calendar: Day 4!

It’s Monday, and that means we have a video for you. Yay! If you’ve used the product in this video- please let me know how you liked it. 🙂

Today, Target’s February beauty box was released and I wasn’t sure whether I should get it or not. It was priced at $10.00 which is on the high end of what they charge for a box. You can see some of what will come in the box, so I checked it out. They had a mascara in it and it looks like it’s from a more natural company, so I got it. 🙂

Truthfully, by the time I get the box in the mail I will have forgotten what will be in it. That’s good though, it will make it more fun when I open it!

I’m going to be going through a couple of totes that are full of clothes in the next few days. This is in the hope that I will have more to show for my decluttering efforts on this Thursday’s declutter post. I’m crossing my fingers!

Thankfully we are through with the stomach virus here! And that meant a lot of dishes to be washed. And laundry. And there was plenty of wiping doorknobs and light switch covers. Bleh.

What’s going on in your neck of the woods? Are you going to grab a Target beauty box? Have you successfully kept yourself from getting sick so far this winter?

SAJ

Leave a comment